NEWS
No headlines to display.
ASSOCIATIONS
VSSAA Schools
School Athletic Director Telephone Email
Britannia Jamie Smith 604-713-8266 jcsmith@vsb.bc.ca
Charles Tupper Paul Hughes 604-713-8233 phughes@vsb.bc.ca
Elisa Wong 604-713-8233 wmwong@vsb.bc.ca
David Thompson Greg Durno 604-713-8278 gdurno@vsb.bc.ca
Eric Hamber Indy Sehmbi 604-713-8927 isehmbi@vsb.bc.ca
Gladstone Chris Parker 604-713-8288 cparker@vsb.bc.ca
John Oliver Pat Lee 604-713-8938 ptlee@vsb.bc.ca
Jules Verne Nicolas Prevost 604-731-8378 nicolas_prevost@csf.bc.ca
Killarney Paul Jones 604-713-8950 pjones@vsb.bc.ca
King George Jeevan Pannun 604-713-8999 jspannun@vsb.bc.ca
Kitsilano James Vandamme 604-713-8961 jvandamme@vsb.bc.ca
Lord Byng Kevin Sandher 604-713-8171 ksandher@vsb.bc.ca
Magee Steve Hall 604-713-8200 sjhall@vsb.bc.ca
Point Grey Julie Douglas 604-713-8220 jdouglas@vsb.bc.ca
Prince of Wales Ben Lubinizki 604-713-8974 blubiniski@vsb.bc.ca
Templeton Dave Braun 604-713-8984 dbraun@vsb.bc.ca
University Hill Jeff Hodgson 604-713-8258 jhodgson@vsb.bc.ca
Vancouver Technical Ken Li 604-713-8215 klli@vsb.bc.ca
Windermere Jennifer Maitland 604-713-8180 jmaitland@vsb.bc.ca
Winston Churchill Peter Zerbinos 604-713-8189 pzerbinos@vsb.bc.ca

 

© 2022, VANCOUVER SEA TO SKY ZONE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN