NEWS
No headlines to display.
ASSOCIATIONS
LMISSAA Schools
School Athletic Director Telephone Email
Crofton House Gerald Lambert 604-263-6306 glambert@croftonhouse.ca
Fraser Academy Virgil Hill 604-736-5575 vhill@fraseracademy.ca
King David David Amram 604-263-9700 damram@kdhs.org
Little Flower Academy Ross Ballard 604-738-9016 ballardr@lfabc.org
Notre Dame Deanna Schaper-Kotter 604-255-5454 dschaper-kotter@ndrs.org
St. George’s Chris Blackman 604-224-1304 cblackman@stgeorges.bc.ca
St. John’s Andrew Ilkiw 604-732-4434 ailkiw@stjohns.bc.ca
St. Patrick’s Adele Renzullo 604-874-6422 arenzullo@stpats.bc.ca
Stratford Hall Kyle Nystad 604-436-0608 kyle.nystad@stratfordhall.ca
Vancouver Christian Henry Chung 604-435-3113 hchung@vancouverchristian.org
Vancouver College Scott Vass 604-261-4285 svass@mail.vc.bc.ca
West Point Grey John Garinger 604-224-1332 jgaringer@wpga.ca
York House David Prissinotti 604-736-6551 dprissinotti@yorkhouse.ca

 

© 2022, VANCOUVER SEA TO SKY ZONE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN