NEWS
No headlines to display.
ASSOCIATIONS
BCSS Sport Commissioners
Commission Commissioner School Telephone Email
Aquatics  Jenn Girard Steveston/London 604-668-6668 jgirard@sd38.bc.ca
Badminton  Yvonne Chan Pinetree Secondary 604-464-2513 ychan@sd43.bc.ca
Basketball-Boys  Ed Somers Lambrick Park Secondary 250-477-0181 esomers@sd61.bc.ca
Basketball-Girls Jennifer Farano St. Thomas More Collegiate  604-521-1801 jen.farano@stmc.bc.ca
Cross Country  Colin Dignum West Vancoouver 604-981-1100 cdignum@wvschools.ca
Curling  Dave Romani Riverside Secondary 604-941-6053 dromani@sd43.bc.ca
Field Hockey-Girls Bunny Hughes Glenlyon Norfolk 250-370-6800 bhughes@mygns.ca
Football-Boys Brian Gemmell  Lord Tweedsmuir Secondary 604-574-7407 gemmell_b@surreyschools.ca
Golf Mark Figueira Earl Marriott 604-591-6166 figueira_m@surreyschools.ca
Gymnastics Terry Mitruk Sutherland Secondary 604-903-3500 tmitruk@sd44.ca
Mountain Biking  Nicole Jean Pemberton Secondary  604-694-6318 nicolekjean@gmail.com
Rugby-Boys  Walter Van Halst Lord Tweedsmuir Secondary  604-574-7407 vanhalst_w@surreyschools.ca
Skiing and Snowboarding  Hubert Wohlgemuth  St.George's School 604-224-1304 hwohlgemuth@stgeorges.bc.ca
Soccer-Boys  Don Moslin  Woodlands Secondary 250-753-2271 dmoslin@sd68.bc.ca
Soccer-Girls  Don Moslin  Woodlands Secondary 250-753-2271 dmoslin@sd68.bc.ca
Tennis  Marci McLean  Brentwood College School 250-743-5521 marci.mclean@brentwood.bc.ca 
Track and Field Andrew Lenton  Thomas Haney Secondary 604-463-2001 Andrew_Lenton@sd42.ca
Ultimate Kyle Nystad Stratford Hall 604-436-0608 kyle.nystad@stratfordhall.ca
Volleyball-Boys  Al Carmichael Oak Bay Secondary  250-598-3361 acarmichael@sd61.bc.ca
Volleyball-Girls Joe Moreira Mount Sentinel Secondary 250-359-7219 jmoreira@sd8.bc.ca
Wrestling Doug Corbett Terry Fox Secondary 604-941-1777 dcorbett@sd43.bc.ca

 

© 2022, VANCOUVER SEA TO SKY ZONE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN