NEWS
No headlines to display.
ASSOCIATIONS
VS2S Executive Members
Role   School Telephone Email
President David Prissinotti York House 604-736-6551 dprissinotti@yorkhouse.ca
1st VP Alec Lewis Windsor 604-903-3700 alewis@sd44.ca
2nd VP Hanif Karmali King George 604-713-8999 hkarmali@vsb.bc.ca
Treasurer Gerry Karvelis NSSSAA 604-903-4848 gkarvelis@sd44.ca
Secretary Harp Sohi VSSAA 604-713-5207 hsohi@vsb.bc.ca
Director at Large Gerald Lambert Crofton House 604-263-6306 glambert@croftonhouse.ca
Adm Rep (LMISSAA) TBA      
Adm Rep (NSSSAA) TBA      
Adm Rep (VSSAA) TBA      

 

© 2022, VANCOUVER SEA TO SKY ZONE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN