NEWS
No headlines to display.
ASSOCIATIONS
NSSSAA Schools
School Athletic Director Telephone Email
Argyle Alex Kelsch 604-903-3300 akelsch@sd44.ca
Bodwell Johnson Chiu 604-998-1000 j_chiu@bodwell.edu 
Carson Graham

Darcy Grant

Darren Wong

604-903-3555

dgrant@sd44.ca

dwong@sd44.ca

Chatelech Jamie Mani 604-885-3216 jmani@sd46.bc.ca
Collingwood David Speirs 604-925-3331 david.speirs@collingwood.org 
Don Ross Sean Carter 604-898-3671 scarter@sd48.bc.ca
     
Elphinstone Owen Schutz 604-886-2204 oschutz@sd46.bc.ca
Howe Sound Darcey Diehl 604-892-5261 ddiehl@sd48.bc.ca 
Handsworth Steven Pace 604-903-3600 space@sd44.ca
Mulgrave Claude Leduc 604-922-3223 cleduc@mulgrave.com
Caitlin D'Souza 604-922-3223 cdsouza@mulgrave.com
Rockridge Ian Armstrong 604-981-1300 iarmstrong@wvschools.ca 
St. Thomas Aquinas

Loui Salituro

Michelle Purkiss

604-987-4431

salituro@aquinas.org 

purkiss@aquinas.org

Sentinel Lara Winstone 604-981-1130 lwinstone@wvschools.ca
Mark Fenn 604-981-1130 mfenn@wvschools.ca
Seycove Peter Cardle 604-903-3666 pcardle@sd44.ca 
Sutherland Mark Fortin 604-903-3500 mfortin@sd44.ca 
West Van Stew Baker 604-981-1100 sbaker@wvschools.ca
Jo-Anne McKee 604-981-1100 jmckee@wvschools.ca
Windsor Marco Fong 604-903-3700 mfong@sd44.ca

 

© 2022, VANCOUVER SEA TO SKY ZONE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN