CAPITAL REGION JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE
STANDINGS
Team GP PTS
Selkirk 32 75
St. Malo 32 73
Lundar 32 46
Arborg 32 37
N. Winnipeg 32 9
LEADERS
MC
Maxime Collette
61 Points
Owen Derewianchuk
.951 Save Percentage
.916
Capital Region Junior Hockey League
Schedule
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 4 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 0 Gimli Rec Centre
EX
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 6 Billy Mosienko Arena
EX
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 5 Lundar Falcons LUN 6 Lundar Arena
EX
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 St Malo Warriors SMW 5 Lundar Arena
EX
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Lundar Arena
EX
Sun Sep 29, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 5 Lundar Arena
EX
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 0 Lundar Falcons LUN 7 Lundar Arena
EX
Fri Oct 4, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 3 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 4 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Oct 8, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 6 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sun Oct 13, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Oct 15, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Tue Oct 22, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 7 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Oct 25, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
Lundar Falcons LUN 4 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 5 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 6 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 0 Gimli Rec Centre
RS
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 St Malo Warriors SMW 3 St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 0 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 4 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Oct 29, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Nov 1, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Nov 3, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 9 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Tue Nov 5, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 6 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 3 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Nov 8, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Sat Nov 9, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
rescheduled from Nov 9 in St. Malo
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 5 Steinbach Centennial Arena
RS
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 6 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 8 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 5 St Malo Arena
RS
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Lundar Falcons LUN 9 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 1 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Nov 22, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 5 St Malo Arena
RS
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 7 Lundar Falcons LUN 1 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
rescheduled from Oct 11
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 0 St Malo Warriors SMW 3 St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
resch. from Oct. 10
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 8 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 0 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Nov 29, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 6 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 5 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sat Nov 30, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 4 St Malo Arena
RS
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 6 Lundar Falcons LUN 5 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Dec 1, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
resch. from Oct. 20
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 5 Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Dec 3, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 7 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Thu Dec 5, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 4 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 5 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Fri Dec 6, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
St Malo Warriors SMW 4 Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Dec 7, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 St Malo Warriors SMW 9 St Malo Arena
RS
Fri Dec 13, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 1 St Malo Warriors SMW 5 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Dec 14, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 St Malo Warriors SMW 6 St Malo Arena
RS
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Lundar Falcons LUN 1 Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Dec 17, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 6 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 3 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Dec 20, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 7 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 6 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Sat Dec 21, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 1 St Malo Warriors SMW 10 St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Dec 22, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 4 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 7 Gimli Rec Centre
RS
Fri Jan 3, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 1 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Sat Jan 4, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 4 St Malo Arena
RS
Final /OT
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 5 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 4 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sun Jan 5, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 5 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Jan 7, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 9 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 7 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 5 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 3 Lundar Falcons LUN 7 Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Jan 14, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 7 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 4 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Jan 17, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 0 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Tue Jan 21, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 5 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Jan 24, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 2 St Malo Warriors SMW 1 St Malo Arena
RS
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Lundar Falcons LUN 5 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Jan 25, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
St Malo Warriors SMW 4 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 Gimli Rec Centre
RS
Sun Jan 26, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 4 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Jan 28, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 6 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Jan 31, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 0 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Final /OT
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Feb 1, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
rescheduled from Oct 18 in Lundar
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 0 Lundar Falcons LUN 8 Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Feb 4, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 3 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 0 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Feb 7, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 4 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 1 Lundar Falcons LUN 5 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Feb 9, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 3 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 1 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 0 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 Gimli Rec Centre
RS
Fri Feb 14, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 0 St Malo Warriors SMW 4 St Malo Arena
RS
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 7 Lundar Falcons LUN 6 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Feb 15, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 1 St Malo Arena
RS
rescheduled from Jan 9
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 5 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sun Feb 16, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 9 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Mon Feb 17, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Rescheduled from Jan 18
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 8 Morris Rec Complex
RS
Tue Feb 18, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 6 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Feb 21, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 St Malo Warriors SMW 4 St Malo Arena
RS
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 11 Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Feb 22, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
resch. from Dec 7th
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Lundar Falcons LUN 4 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Feb 23, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 1 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 5 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Feb 25, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game 1
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 7 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
PO
Fri Feb 28, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game 2
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 4 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 6 Arborg & District Arena
PO
Game 1
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 St Malo Warriors SMW 5 St Malo Arena
PO
Sun Mar 1, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game 2
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 4 Lundar Falcons LUN 1 Lundar Arena
PO
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 4 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
PO
Tue Mar 3, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game 2
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 2 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 Arborg & District Arena
PO
Fri Mar 6, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game 3
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Selkirk Recreation Complex
PO
Game 3
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 5 St Malo Arena
PO
Sat Mar 7, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game 4
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 3 Lundar Falcons LUN 1 Lundar Arena
PO
Game 4
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Arborg & District Arena
PO
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game 5
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 0 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 7 Selkirk Recreation Complex
PO
Tue Mar 17, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Championship - Game 2
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
PO

Printable Version    Export to Calendar

Contact Information:

Capital Region Junior Hockey League

crjhlstats@mymts.net

© 2018, CAPITAL REGION JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN