CAPITAL REGION JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE
STANDINGS
Team GP PTS
Selkirk 32 83
Arborg 32 62
St. Malo 32 38
N. Winnipeg 32 30
Lundar 32 26
LEADERS
Jack Einarson
99 Points
Owen Derewianchuk
.940 Save Percentage
.917
.911
.910

Lundar Falcons

Record: 8w-22l-1t-0d-0otw-1otl  26pts
Last: 4-2 Loss at Selkirk Fishermen BOX SCORE

Lundar Falcons

Record: 8w-22l-1t-0d-0otw-1otl  26pts
Last: 4-2 Loss at Selkirk Fishermen BOX
Capital Region Junior Hockey League
Lundar Falcons Schedule
Sat Sep 25, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Lundar Falcons LUN 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
EX
Sun Sep 26, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 5 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
EX
Sun Oct 3, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 7 Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Lundar Arena
RS
Fri Oct 8, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 7 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sat Oct 9, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Lundar Falcons LUN 1 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Oct 17, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 7 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Oct 19, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 6 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Oct 22, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 4 Lundar Falcons LUN 5 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Oct 24, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
St Malo Warriors SMW 5 Lundar Falcons LUN 5 Lundar Arena
RS
Fri Nov 5, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 8 Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Nov 7, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 5 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Fri Nov 19, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 3 Lundar Falcons LUN 6 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Nov 21, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 7 Lundar Falcons LUN 4 Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Nov 23, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 5 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Sat Nov 27, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 0 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 12 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Nov 30, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 1 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 3 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Dec 3, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 5 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Dec 4, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Lundar Falcons LUN 0 Lundar Arena
RS
Fri Dec 10, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 7 Lundar Falcons LUN 6 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Dec 11, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Resched from Nov 13
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 1 St Malo Arena
RS
Fri Dec 17, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 5 Lundar Falcons LUN 4 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Dec 18, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 8 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Fri Jan 14, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 8 Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Jan 16, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 10 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 8 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sun Jan 23, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 8 Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Lundar Arena
RS
Fri Jan 28, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Resched from Jan 29
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 6 St Malo Warriors SMW 3 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Jan 29, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Resched from Jan 30 due to curling
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 5 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 7 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Fri Feb 11, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 St Malo Warriors SMW 5 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Feb 12, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 4 Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Feb 20, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 1 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Feb 22, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
rescheduled from January 18
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 1 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 4 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Feb 25, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
rescheduled from January 22
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 5 Lundar Falcons LUN 0 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Feb 26, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
rescheduled from January 8
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 2 Lundar Falcons LUN 1 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Feb 27, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Rescheduled from Feb 18
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Mar 1, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game 1
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 6 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
PO
Fri Mar 4, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game 2
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Lundar Arena
PO
Sun Mar 6, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 1
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 0 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
PO
Wed Mar 9, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 2
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Lundar Falcons LUN 0 Lundar Arena
PO
Fri Mar 11, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 3
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Lundar Falcons LUN 1 Lundar Arena
PO
Sun Mar 13, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 4
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 4 Selkirk Recreation Complex
PO

Printable Version    Export to Calendar    Subscribe to Calendar

Contact Information:

Capital Region Junior Hockey League

crjhlstats@mymts.net

© 2018, CAPITAL REGION JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN