Select seasons >>>

Olds Grizzlys
3w-10l-2otl  8pts
Next Game: Home to Okotoks Oilers
Tuesday, 26-Oct-2021 at 7:30pm - Olds Sportsplex
Last Game: Home to Spruce Grove Saints
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
EX
Wed, Sep. 1 Boxscore
2:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Grant Fuhr Arena
EX
Thu, Sep. 2 Boxscore
2:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Grant Fuhr Arena
EX
Sat, Sep. 4 Boxscore
6:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Bonnetts Energy Centre
EX
Sun, Sep. 5 Boxscore
2:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Bonnetts Energy Centre
EX
Wed, Sep. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 OT Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Olds Sportsplex
EX
Fri, Sep. 10 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
7 Olds Sportsplex
EX
Sat, Sep. 11 Boxscore
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Drayton Valley Omniplex
EX
Sun, Sep. 12 Boxscore
5:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Olds Sportsplex
RS
Fri, Sep. 17 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 OT Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sat, Sep. 18 Boxscore
7:00P Blackfalds Bulldogs
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Olds Sportsplex
RS
Fri, Sep. 24 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sat, Sep. 25 Boxscore
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
8 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Olds Sportsplex

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >