Select seasons >>>

Olds Grizzlys
3w-10l-2otl  8pts
Next Game: Home to Okotoks Oilers
Tuesday, 26-Oct-2021 at 7:30pm - Olds Sportsplex
Last Game: Home to Spruce Grove Saints
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Tue, Nov. 2
7:30P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Fri, Nov. 5
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sat, Nov. 6
7:00P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Wed, Nov. 10
6:30P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 13
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Henry Viney Arena
  Game Moved from Nov 12/21
RS
Sun, Nov. 14
2:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Wed, Nov. 17
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 20
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Tue, Nov. 23
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 26
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sat, Nov. 27
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Tue, Nov. 30
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >