Select seasons >>>

Lloydminster Bobcats
5w-7l-0otl  10pts
Next Game: Away at Okotoks Oilers
Friday, 22-Oct-2021 at 7:00pm - Pason Centennial Arena
Last Game: Home to Drayton Valley Thunder (3-2 shootout win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Nov. 5
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 6
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Scott Safety Centre
RS
Tue, Nov. 9
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Wed, Nov. 10
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Bonnetts Energy Centre
RS
Sun, Nov. 14
2:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 19
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 20
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Wed, Nov. 24
7:30P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 26
7:30P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 27
7:30P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >