Select seasons >>>

Calgary Canucks
8w-19l-4otl  20pts
Next Game: Home to Drumheller Dragons
Tuesday, 7-Dec-2021 at 7:00pm - Henry Viney Arena
Last Game: Away at Okotoks Oilers (4-3 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Sun, Oct. 3 Boxscore
7:30P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 AJHL Showcase - Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Wed, Oct. 6 Boxscore
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Henry Viney Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Henry Viney Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 9 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Encana Arena
  Game Moved to Calgary, AB
RS
Fri, Oct. 15 Boxscore
7:15P Blackfalds Bulldogs
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Henry Viney Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 16 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 OT Olds Sportsplex
RS
Thu, Oct. 21 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 23 Boxscore
5:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Henry Viney Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 24 Boxscore
2:30P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Henry Viney Arena
RS
Tue, Oct. 26 Boxscore
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Henry Viney Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 29 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 30 Boxscore
7:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 OT Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 31 Boxscore
2:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Encana Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >