Select seasons >>>

Grande Prairie Storm
2w-8l-3otl  7pts
Next Game: Home to Bonnyville Pontiacs
Friday, 22-Oct-2021 at 7:00pm - Bonnetts Energy Centre
Last Game: Away at Fort McMurray Oil Barons (3-1 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Oct. 1 Boxscore
10:30A Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 AJHL Showcase - Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Wed, Oct. 6 Boxscore
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 SO Scott Safety Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Bonnetts Energy Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 9 Boxscore
6:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
7 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Bonnetts Energy Centre
RS
Tue, Oct. 12 Boxscore
7:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Bonnetts Energy Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 15 Boxscore
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 OT Centerfire Place
RS
Sat, Oct. 16 Boxscore
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Centerfire Place
RS
Fri, Oct. 22
7:00P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Bonnetts Energy Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 23
6:00P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Bonnetts Energy Centre
RS
Tue, Oct. 26
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centerfire Place
RS
Wed, Oct. 27
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 29
7:00P Blackfalds Bulldogs
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Bonnetts Energy Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 30
6:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Bonnetts Energy Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >