Select seasons >>>

Olds Grizzlys
3w-10l-2otl  8pts
Next Game: Home to Okotoks Oilers
Tuesday, 26-Oct-2021 at 7:30pm - Olds Sportsplex
Last Game: Home to Spruce Grove Saints
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Tue, Jan. 4
7:30P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sat, Jan. 8
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Tue, Jan. 11
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Fri, Jan. 14
7:30P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sat, Jan. 15
7:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
  Game Moved from Jan 12/21
RS
Tue, Jan. 18
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 21
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Blackfalds Bulldogs
(Viterra AJHL South)
  EaglebuildersLP Centre
  Game Changed to Blackfalds, AB
RS
Sat, Jan. 22
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Blackfalds Bulldogs
(Viterra AJHL South)
  EaglebuildersLP Centre
RS
Fri, Jan. 28
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Sat, Jan. 29
5:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >