Sat. Aug. 4th
PIRATES1
BEARS3
Final
Sat. Aug. 4th
SAINTS2
NORTHSTARS3
Final
Sun. Aug. 5th
FLYERS3
EAGLES5
Final
Sat. Aug. 11th
FLYERS7
NORTHSTARS6
Final
Sun. Aug. 12th
EAGLES1
NORTHSTARS1
Final
Sun. Aug. 12th
SAINTS0
BEARS6
Final
Sun. Aug. 19th
PIRATES0
EAGLES5
Final
Sun. Aug. 19th
BEARS3
NORTHSTARS1
Final
Sat. Aug. 25th
SAINTS3
NORTHSTARS6
Final
Sun. Aug. 26th
PIRATES0
BEARS2
Final
Sun. Aug. 26th
FLYERS2
EAGLES2
Final
Sat. Sep. 1st
NORTHSTARS1
FLYERS4
Final
Sun. Sep. 2nd
BEARS2
EAGLES0
Final
Sun. Sep. 2nd
FLYERS5
SAINTS2
Final
Sat. Sep. 8th
FLYERS4
PIRATES2
Final
Sat. Sep. 8th
FLYERS2
PIRATES2
Final
Sun. Sep. 9th
EAGLES3
SAINTS4
Final
Sun. Sep. 16th
SAINTS0
EAGLES10
Final
Sun. Sep. 16th
FLYERS1
BEARS2
Final
Sun. Sep. 23rd
BEARS2
EAGLES3
Final

results.IHNSW.com.au

The official results website of Ice Hockey New South Wales (IHNSW)

Women
Schedule
Sunday April 8, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
419 Bears BEA 3 Flyers FLY 2
Final
PIP
RS
416 Northstars NOR 0 Eagles EAG 4
Final
CBRY
Saturday April 14, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
505 Flyers FLY 4 Northstars NOR 0
Final
HISS
Sunday April 15, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
516 Saints SAI 0 Bears BEA 3
Final
MAC
RS
519 Pirates PIR 0 Eagles EAG 4
Final
CBRY
Saturday April 21, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
606 Pirates PIR 1 Flyers FLY 2
Final
PIP
Sunday April 22, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
613 Eagles EAG 5 Saints SAI 1
Final
LCC
RS
629 Northstars NOR 0 Bears BEA 4
Final
MAC
Saturday April 28, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
703 Bears BEA 2 Pirates PIR 3
Final
ACT
RS
704 Bears BEA 3 Pirates PIR 2
Final
ACT
Sunday April 29, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
709 Eagles EAG 3 Flyers FLY 2
Final
CBRY
RS
713 Northstars NOR 1 Saints SAI 5
Final
LCC
Sunday May 6, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
808 Eagles EAG 2 Bears BEA 2
Final
MAC
RS
822 Flyers FLY 2 Saints SAI 2
Final
LCC
Saturday May 12, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
905 Pirates PIR 1 Flyers FLY 6
Final
PIP
Sunday May 13, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
912 Bears BEA 1 Saints SAI 2
Final
LCC
RS
916 Eagles EAG 5 Northstars NOR 0
Final
HISS
Saturday May 19, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
1005 Pirates PIR 2 Northstars NOR 1
Final
HISS
Sunday May 20, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
1013 Flyers FLY 2 Bears BEA 2
Final
MAC
RS
1015 Saints SAI 1 Eagles EAG 4
Final
CBRY
RS
1020 Pirates PIR 2 Northstars NOR 1
Final
HISS
Sunday May 27, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
1110 Eagles EAG 3 Flyers FLY 3
Final
PIP
Saturday June 2, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
1211 Eagles EAG 3 Pirates PIR 1
Final
ACT
RS
1212 Eagles EAG 5 Pirates PIR 1
Final
ACT
Sunday June 3, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
1217 Flyers FLY 12 Saints SAI 1
Final
LCC
RS
1221 Bears BEA 4 Northstars NOR 0
Final
HISS
Sunday June 10, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
1305 Eagles EAG 3 Bears BEA 0
Final
MAC
Saturday June 16, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
1406 Bears BEA 0 Flyers FLY 1
Final
PIP
Sunday June 17, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
1415 Northstars NOR 0 Eagles EAG 3
Final
CBRY
RS
1422 Pirates PIR 2 Saints SAI 3
Final
LCC
Sunday June 24, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
1512 Northstars NOR 2 Saints SAI 3
Final
LCC
Saturday June 30, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
1607 Northstars NOR 0 Pirates PIR 1
Final
ACT
RS
1608 Northstars NOR 2 Pirates PIR 1
Final
ACT
Sunday July 1, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
1610 Bears BEA 1 Eagles EAG 2
Final
CBRY
RS
1618 Saints SAI 3 Flyers FLY 3
Final
PIP
Sunday July 8, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
1710 Saints SAI 0 Bears BEA 4
Final
MAC
RS
1713 Northstars NOR 0 Flyers FLY 3
Final
LCC
Sunday July 15, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
1806 Saints SAI 0 Eagles EAG 11
Final
IZOO
RS
1807 Bears BEA 7 Flyers FLY 0
Final
IZOO
Saturday July 21, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
408 Saints SAI 5 Pirates PIR 4
Final
ACT
RS
409 Saints SAI 3 Pirates PIR 2
Final
ACT
Sunday July 22, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
1914 Pirates PIR 2 Saints SAI 0
Final
LCC
RS
1924 Northstars NOR 1 Bears BEA 3
Final
MAC
Saturday August 4, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
2103 Saints SAI 2 Northstars NOR 3
Final
HISS
RS
2105 Pirates PIR 1 Bears BEA 3
Final
PIP
Sunday August 5, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
2111 Flyers FLY 3 Eagles EAG 5
Final
CBRY
Saturday August 11, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
2205 Flyers FLY 7 Northstars NOR 6
Final
HISS
Sunday August 12, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
2211 Saints SAI 0 Bears BEA 6
Final
MAC
RS
2219 Eagles EAG 1 Northstars NOR 1
Final
HISS
Sunday August 19, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
2313 Bears BEA 3 Northstars NOR 1
Final
HISS
RS
2309 Pirates PIR 0 Eagles EAG 5
Final
CBRY
Saturday August 25, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
2405 Saints SAI 3 Northstars NOR 6
Final
HISS
Sunday August 26, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
2413 Flyers FLY 2 Eagles EAG 2
Final
CBRY
RS
2428 Pirates PIR 0 Bears BEA 2
Final
LCC
Saturday September 1, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
2504 Northstars NOR 1 Flyers FLY 4
Final
PIP
Sunday September 2, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
2511 Flyers FLY 5 Saints SAI 2
Final
CBRY
RS
2512 Bears BEA 2 Eagles EAG 0
Final
CBRY
Saturday September 8, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
2607 Flyers FLY 2 Pirates PIR 2
Final
ACT
RS
2608 Flyers FLY 4 Pirates PIR 2
Final
ACT
Sunday September 9, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
RS
2614 Eagles EAG 3 Saints SAI 4
Final
LCC
Sunday September 16, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
PO
WSF2 Flyers FLY 1 Bears BEA 2
Final
MAC
PO
WSF1 Saints SAI 0 Eagles EAG 10
Final
CBRY
Sunday September 23, 2018
Show More
Show Less
# Away Home Result Location
EAGLES ARE 2018 CHAMPIONS
PO
GF Bears BEA 2 Eagles EAG 3
Final
CBRY

Printable Version

© 2018, ICE HOCKEY NEW SOUTH WALES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN