Sun. Jul. 3rd
EMPERORS9
EAGLES2
Final
Sun. Jul. 17th
WOLVES0
EAGLES10
Final
Sun. Jul. 17th
FLYERS3
SAINTS11
Final
Sun. Jul. 17th
EMPERORS6
BEARS7
Final
Sun. Jul. 31st
FLYERS4
EAGLES6
Final
Sun. Jul. 31st
SAINTS1
BEARS7
Final
Sun. Jul. 31st
WOLVES0
EMPERORS11
Final
Sun. Aug. 7th
SAINTS2
EAGLES2
Final
Sun. Aug. 7th
WOLVES0
BEARS14
Final
Sun. Aug. 7th
FLYERS1
EMPERORS17
Final
Sat. Aug. 20th
SAINTS2
BEARS6
Final
Sun. Aug. 21st
WOLVES1
EAGLES10
Final
Sun. Aug. 21st
FLYERS0
BEARS23
Final
Sun. Aug. 21st
EMPERORS3
SAINTS3
Final
Sun. Aug. 28th
BEARS6
EAGLES2
Final
Sun. Aug. 28th
WOLVES0
SAINTS12
Final
Sat. Sep. 10th
EAGLES3
BEARS6
Final
Sun. Sep. 11th
SAINTS3
EMPERORS5
Final
Sun. Sep. 18th
EMPERORS2
BEARS5
Final
Sun. Sep. 18th
EAGLES3
SAINTS4
Final/OT

Eagles

Record: 7w-10l-1t  15pts
Last: 4-3 OT Loss at Saints BOX SCORE

Eagles

Record: 7w-10l-1t  15pts
Last: 4-3 OT Loss at Saints BOX
13U Peewee
Eagles Schedule
Sun Mar 27, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
117 Flyers FLY 0 Eagles EAG 24 CBRY
RS
Sat Apr 2, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
206 Eagles EAG 9 Wolves WOL 2 PIP
RS
Sun Apr 24, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
509 Emperors EMP 8 Eagles EAG 3 CBRY
RS
Sat Apr 30, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
611 Eagles EAG 4 Bears BEA 11 MAC
RS
Sun May 8, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
715 Eagles EAG 0 Saints SAI 9 LCC
RS
Sun May 15, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
813 Wolves WOL 1 Eagles EAG 6 CBRY
RS
Sun May 22, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
907 Saints SAI 9 Eagles EAG 4 CBRY
RS
Sun May 29, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1014 Flyers FLY 2 Eagles EAG 13 CBRY
RS
Sun Jun 5, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1112 Eagles EAG 0 Bears BEA 11 MAC
RS
Sun Jun 12, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1207 Eagles EAG 0 Emperors EMP 11 PIP
RS
Sat Jun 18, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1303 Eagles EAG 5 Emperors EMP 8 PIP
RS
Sun Jun 26, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1412 Bears BEA 16 Eagles EAG 1 CBRY
RS
Sun Jul 3, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1505 Emperors EMP 9 Eagles EAG 2 CBRY
RS
Sun Jul 17, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1706 Wolves WOL 0 Eagles EAG 10 CBRY
RS
Sun Jul 31, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1909 Flyers FLY 4 Eagles EAG 6 CBRY
RS
Sun Aug 7, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
2009 Saints SAI 2 Eagles EAG 2 CBRY
RS
Sun Aug 21, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
2210 Wolves WOL 1 Eagles EAG 10 CBRY
RS
Sun Aug 28, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
2307 Bears BEA 6 Eagles EAG 2 CBRY
RS
Sat Sep 10, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
PSF1 Eagles EAG 3 Bears BEA 6 MAC
PO
Sun Sep 18, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
PB Eagles EAG 3 Saints SAI 4 LCC
PO

Printable Version    Export to Calendar    Subscribe to Calendar

© 2022, ICE HOCKEY NEW SOUTH WALES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN