Sun. Jul. 3rd
EMPERORS9
EAGLES2
Final
Sun. Jul. 17th
WOLVES0
EAGLES10
Final
Sun. Jul. 17th
FLYERS3
SAINTS11
Final
Sun. Jul. 17th
EMPERORS6
BEARS7
Final
Sun. Jul. 31st
FLYERS4
EAGLES6
Final
Sun. Jul. 31st
SAINTS1
BEARS7
Final
Sun. Jul. 31st
WOLVES0
EMPERORS11
Final
Sun. Aug. 7th
SAINTS2
EAGLES2
Final
Sun. Aug. 7th
WOLVES0
BEARS14
Final
Sun. Aug. 7th
FLYERS1
EMPERORS17
Final
Sat. Aug. 20th
SAINTS2
BEARS6
Final
Sun. Aug. 21st
WOLVES1
EAGLES10
Final
Sun. Aug. 21st
FLYERS0
BEARS23
Final
Sun. Aug. 21st
EMPERORS3
SAINTS3
Final
Sun. Aug. 28th
BEARS6
EAGLES2
Final
Sun. Aug. 28th
WOLVES0
SAINTS12
Final
Sat. Sep. 10th
EAGLES3
BEARS6
Final
Sun. Sep. 11th
SAINTS3
EMPERORS5
Final
Sun. Sep. 18th
EMPERORS2
BEARS5
Final
Sun. Sep. 18th
EAGLES3
SAINTS4
Final/OT

Saints

Record: 10w-4l-4t  24pts
Last: 4-3 OT Win vs Eagles BOX SCORE

Saints

Record: 10w-4l-4t  24pts
Last: 4-3 OT Win vs Eagles BOX
13U Peewee
Saints Schedule
Sun Mar 27, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
119 Emperors EMP 9 Saints SAI 2 LCC
RS
Sun Apr 3, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
221 Saints SAI 19 Flyers FLY 2 PIP
RS
Sun Apr 24, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
513 Bears BEA 6 Saints SAI 6 LCC
RS
Sun May 1, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
619 Wolves WOL 0 Saints SAI 14 LCC
RS
Sun May 8, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
715 Eagles EAG 0 Saints SAI 9 LCC
RS
Sat May 14, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
803 Saints SAI 5 Emperors EMP 5 PIP
RS
Sun May 22, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
907 Saints SAI 9 Eagles EAG 4 CBRY
RS
Sun May 29, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1012 Saints SAI 7 Bears BEA 11 MAC
RS
Sat Jun 4, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1107 Saints SAI 6 Emperors EMP 2 PIP
RS
Sun Jun 12, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1208 Saints SAI 10 Flyers FLY 2 PIP
RS
Sun Jun 19, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1313 Wolves WOL 1 Saints SAI 12 LCC
RS
Sun Jun 26, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1414 Wolves WOL 4 Saints SAI 8 LCC
RS
Sun Jul 17, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1709 Flyers FLY 3 Saints SAI 11 LCC
RS
Sun Jul 31, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1906 Saints SAI 1 Bears BEA 7 MAC
RS
Sun Aug 7, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
2009 Saints SAI 2 Eagles EAG 2 CBRY
RS
Sat Aug 20, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
2205 Saints SAI 2 Bears BEA 6 MAC
RS
Sun Aug 21, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
2213 Emperors EMP 3 Saints SAI 3 LCC
RS
Sun Aug 28, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
2309 Wolves WOL 0 Saints SAI 12 LCC
RS
Sun Sep 11, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
PSF2 Saints SAI 3 Emperors EMP 5 LCC
PO
Sun Sep 18, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
PB Eagles EAG 3 Saints SAI 4 LCC
PO

Printable Version    Export to Calendar    Subscribe to Calendar

© 2022, ICE HOCKEY NEW SOUTH WALES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN