Select seasons >>>

Lloydminster Bobcats
0w-2l-0otl  0pts
Next Game: Away at Spruce Grove Saints
Wednesday, 22-Sep-2021 at 7:00pm - Grant Fuhr Arena
Last Game: Home to Bonnyville Pontiacs (3-0 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
EX
Wed, Sep. 1 Boxscore
2:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Grant Fuhr Arena
EX
Fri, Sep. 3 Boxscore
7:00P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Grant Fuhr Arena
EX
Sun, Sep. 5 Boxscore
2:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 RJ Lalonde Arena
EX
Tue, Sep. 7 Boxscore
7:30P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
EX
Fri, Sep. 10 Boxscore
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 OT Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Encana Arena
EX
Sat, Sep. 11 Boxscore
7:30P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Sep. 17 Boxscore
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Sat, Sep. 18 Boxscore
7:30P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Wed, Sep. 22
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Fri, Sep. 24
7:30P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Sat, Sep. 25
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Thu, Sep. 30
4:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  AJHL Showcase - Centennial Regional Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >